home Loyalty Asia Pacific Loyalty Awards announces finalists for 2024

Asia Pacific Loyalty Awards announces finalists for 2024

The Asia Pacific Loyalty Awards, held by the Australian Loyalty Association (ALA), have announced its finalists for 2024.

Finalists have been selected for their excellence in loyalty-related initiatives, demonstrating exceptional creativity, innovation, and effectiveness in engaging customers across diverse sectors. The categories encompass a wide spectrum of loyalty-focused areas, ranging from Best Overall Loyalty Program, Best Use of Digital Technology, Best Social (CSR) Initiative, Best Customer Experience, and Best Loyalty Program Launch or Re-Launch, to name a few.

Among the finalists are organisations such as Qantas, Flybuys, Myer, Dan Murphy’s, Woolworths, NAB, Supercheap Auto, Nando’s, Bakers Delight, Accor, Westpac, HCF, Medibank, Vitality Works, 7-Eleven, Mecca, HSBC, Genesis Energy, Samsung and Cathay Pacific.

“We are immensely impressed with the calibre of entries received this year,” stated Sarah Richardson, Chair of the Australian Loyalty Association, who organises the Asia Pacific Loyalty Awards. “The finalists represent a dynamic array of businesses that have demonstrated remarkable dedication to enhancing customer loyalty and engagement, showcasing exceptional strategies and innovation in their approaches.”

For more information on the Australian Loyalty Association or Asia Pacific Loyalty Awards, or
to purchase tickets to the Gala ceremony, please visit

Leave a Reply